Staff and Board


  • Patricia Jones
    Executive Director
    pat [at] eyebeam [dot] org
  • Marko Tandefelt
    Director of Technology and Research
    marko [at] eyebeam [dot] org
  • Roddy Schrock
    Director of Programs and Residencies
    roddy [at] eyebeam [dot] org
  • ZoĆ« Salditch
    Communications Director
    zoe [at] eyebeam [dot] org
  • Alice Stock
    Operations & Finance Manager
    alice [at] eyebeam [dot] org
  • Genoa Mungin
    Bookstore Manager
    genoa [at] eyebeam [dot] org
  • Erica Kermani
    Director of Education
    erica [at] eyebeam [dot] org
  • Wiley Aker
    Development Associate
    wiley [at] eyebeam [dot] org
  • Alexandra Hollis
    Storefront Associate Manager and Graphic Designer
    alexandra [at] eyebeam [dot] org
  • Jano Cortijo
    Front of House Staff
    jano [at] eyebeam [dot] org
  • Jamie O'Shea
    Facilities Manager
    jamie [at] eyebeam [dot] org

Board of Directors