Artist as Foundation: Giving it Away

Other Options: Panel discussion + AAAFFF Awards Ceremony

Panelists: Josh Greene, Service-Works; Geraldine Juárez, Tanda Foundation; Joanna Spitzner, JS Foundation. Moderated by Abigail Satinsky and Ben Schaafsma of InCUBATE and Sunday Soup Granting Fund.

Followed by the Anti-Advertising Agency (Anne Elizabeth Moore and Eyebeam senior fellow Steve Lambert) Foundation for Freedom 2008 Award ceremony and after-party, just in time for New York Ad Week!


People: Steve LambertJosh GreeneJoanna SpitznerGeraldine Juarez, Ben Schaafsma, Anne Elizabeth Moore, Abigial Satinsky
Tags: other options