Bartlett Interactive Architecture

Eyebeam is pleased to co-host, with the Bartlett School of Architecture, an evening of presentations on Interactive Architecture. Presenters will include Phil Ayres of Sixteen Makers, Eyebeam residents Carmen Trudell and Jennifer Broutin, Marek Walczak of MW2MW and David Benjamin and Soo-in Yang of the NYC architecture firm, The Living.

Beginning at 7pm, presenters will each discuss their work followed by a panel discussion moderated by Professor Stephen Gage of the Bartlett. A reception will follow from 9-10pm. This event is open to the public free of charge with a suggested donation.

This evening symposium will be the culmination of a two day “work in progress” International Jury held at Eyebeam between final year students of the Bartlett’s Interactive Architecture Workshop and invited New York Architecture and Interaction Design schools.

The Interactive Architecture Workshop would like to thank the Stuart Murphy Travel Award Trustees for their generous sponsorship.