Eyebeam First Award Benefit

Hours: 6:00PM-8:00PM
Cost: General Tickets: $150

Please join chair Marcy Bloom at a cocktail reception celebrating Creativity and Courage in Art & Technology at Eyebeam‘s first ever awards benefit.

The 2015 Awards will be presented to Ayah Bdeir and Trevor Paglen. Together, their creative and provocative work demystifies public understanding of technology.

The Awards will be presented by Paola Antonelli, Senior Curator of Architecture & Design, Director of  Research & Development, MoMA.

The two will accept their awards at Eyebeam’s first Award Benefit Celebrating Creativity and Courage in Art & Technology on April 21st at Sony’s Wonder Technology Lab (550 Madison Ave. at 56th St.).

To see if there is space to attend tonight’s Award Benefit please call: 347-461-8483

All donations to Eyebeam are tax-deductible. 

If you cannot attend, but wish to make a donation to Eyebeam, please click here.


Jed Alpert, Emma Canarick, James Clar, Samara Daly, Ed Davis, Meghan Finnell, Leah Gauthier, Susan & John Johnson, Amy Kletnick, Steve Lambert, Zachary Lieberman, Brennon Marcano, Barney Monte, David K. Park, Tatiana & Campion Platt, Brian Rosenzweig, Ellen Sandor, Marc Schiller, Joe Versace, Alex Villari, Caroline Woolard, and Ricardo Miranda Zuniga in formation.



Industry City Logo